Page 2 of 2

Re: S1 Exige Polycarbonate Engine Cover Replacement, New

Posted: Wed Jan 17, 2018 10:41 pm
by junks
4 left now!

Re: S1 Exige Polycarbonate Engine Cover Replacement, New

Posted: Fri Mar 02, 2018 11:04 pm
by junks
3 left!

Re: S1 Exige Polycarbonate Engine Cover Replacement, New

Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2018 10:42 am
by junks
Sold! :)

Re: S1 Exige Polycarbonate Engine Cover Replacement, New

Posted: Tue Jul 10, 2018 3:44 pm
by junks
I have another 3 for sale but there are no more at the factory so when these are gone that's it!! :)

Re: S1 Exige Polycarbonate Engine Cover Replacement, New

Posted: Tue Jul 10, 2018 5:48 pm
by and
Yes please Junks

Re: S1 Exige Polycarbonate Engine Cover Replacement, New

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 4:51 pm
by junks
2 left!

Re: S1 Exige Polycarbonate Engine Cover Replacement, New

Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 3:26 pm
by Exige77
Junks, any of these left ?

Thanks

Re: S1 Exige Polycarbonate Engine Cover Replacement, New

Posted: Wed Dec 26, 2018 3:57 pm
by Carttman
Hi Junks, any left? Mine has just started to delaminates!

Cheers,
Nick

Re: S1 Exige Polycarbonate Engine Cover Replacement, New

Posted: Sun Jun 30, 2019 10:57 pm
by Nelumboagent
junks wrote:
Fri Oct 13, 2017 8:39 am
4 left! These will never be available again :)
Only looking for one if still available. Let me know.

Re: S1 Exige Polycarbonate Engine Cover Replacement, New

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 6:54 am
by junks
Hi
Sorry, not sure how I missed this! Yes have 3 left now - not sure how I'd get it to you though :/
Junks :)